Naš Tim

Arman Kazaferović

Menadžer logistike

+387 61 79 76 21
+387 33 56 83 04
arman@acke.website

Dženana Sušić

Menadžer finansija

+387 33 56 83 07
+387 33 56 83 02
dzenana@acke.website

Armin Ahić

Key Account Manager

+387 62 02 20 44
+387 33 56 83 10
armin@acke.website

Admir Hrnjica

Međunarodni transport

+387 33 56 83 03
+387 62 99 43 23
admir@acke.website

Nedžad Bujak

Medjunarodni transport

+387 33 56 83 05
+387 61 48 68 10
nedzad@acke.website

Merisa Jelačić

Administrator

+387 33 56 83 00

Edin Alihodžić

Menadzer skladišne logistike

+387 33 56 83 07
+387 62 76 17 68
edin@acke.website

Nedžib Peljto

Skladištar

+387 33 56 83 07

Alija Zlatić

Skladištar

+387 61 23 75 01

Jasmin Ćato

Skladištar

+387 33 56 83 07

Elvir Sačić

Skladištar

+387 33 56 83 07

Mirsad Ašani

Menadžer špedicije

+387 62 99 43 21
+387 33 78 94 00
mirsad@acke.website

Almir Hadžikadunić

Carinski deklarant

+387 62 99 43 25
+387 33 78 94 00
almir@acke.website

Mirzet Čengić

Carinski deklarant

+387 33 78 94 00
+387 33 78 94 01
mirzet@acke.website

Adis Husejnović

Carinski deklarant

+387 33 78 94 00
+387 61 06 14 37
adis@acke.website

Eldin Suljević

Carinski disponent

+387 33 78 94 00
+387 62 92 02 03
eldin@acke.website

Bojan Cvikić

Menadžer PJ Gradiška

+387 66 18 48 87
+387 51 49 12 23
gradiska@acke.website

Marko Valentić

Carinski deklarant PJ Gradiška

+387 51 49 12 23
+387 61 82 46 09
gradiska@acke.website

Marina Lipovac

Carinski deklarant PJ Gradiška

+387 51 49 12 23
+387 61 82 46 09
gradiska@acke.website